My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
24 total reviews

Reviews for: Bink Steinbach

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Jackie L
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-5376

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Lisa M
Bought a home in 2017 in Jackson, WI 53037-8617

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Jake M
Bought a home in 2017 in Grafton, WI 53024-1748

“Bink was amazing to work with. We had some last minute house touring requests and weird hours that worked for us and he was fully accommodating the whole time! We have already recommended him to a friend as well!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Keith & Stephanie S
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-5503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Colleen R
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-8771

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Roger K
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53090-2405

“Bink was great! He helped keep the process moving forward for me by logistically facilitating some things that I needed to address with the property that were problematic for me due to my living 290 miles away.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Susan & James W
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-9148

“Bink did an excellent job facilitating the purchase/sale of the property at 5216 Boettcher Dr. Thanks Jim”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Jason P
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53090-2401

“Thank You, Bink, for everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Jason P
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53090-2401

“Thank You, Bink, for everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Pam S
Bought a home in 2016 in Slinger, WI 53086-9691

“Bink is a great person to work with. He took so much time with me and showed me so many places during this process. On our first meeting I explained to him that I had never used a real estate agent before to look for a home he made the whole process very enjoyable. With each place we looked at he helped go through each place and would point out issues as I am newly divorced and he wanted to make sure I was getting the most for the money I had. I will and have highly recommend Bink.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Robert L
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095

“Bink did a great job -- Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2016 - Jeffrey T
Sold a home in 2016 in Slinger, WI 53086-9525

“Bink did a great job throughout the entire process. I have relocated several times myself around the US and used many realtors, Bink's biggest asset is his communication. We always knew what was going on and did not have to prod him for info. It was always very timely and informative, after every showing, open house, etc. He also has a strong understanding of the Big Cedar lake market. Thank-you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2016 - Maura P
Bought a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-4038

“Bink is an exceptional realtor, and we thoroughly enjoyed working with him to find our dream house. He really took the time to get to know us as a couple and not just prospective buyers. He checked in and followed up often, keeping us in the loop every step along the way, which we really appreciated. We definitely recommend him to anyone else in search of a new home! Thanks! -Maura and Craig Ogurek”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2015 - Cassie E
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-3820

“Bink was fantastic throughout the process, helped us through hurdles, was very prompt in responding to all questions, and Ultimately made the deal happen, all while being very friendly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2015 - Dale & Colleen K
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-9141

“Our experience with Bink was excellent. He helped steward us through a very challenging simultaneuos selling and buying situation. We had an executive home in the City of West Bend were homes like ours very rarely come on the market, making getting getting comparable appraisals that reflect the nature of the home virtually impossible. The home was purchased and extensively remodeled with two additions when the rules allowed comparables to be pulled from outside the community. Bink was able to secure a price for us that hasn't been seen since prior to the market crash in 2007 and the rules changes of 2008. Furthermore, our buyer had their financing pulled out from underneath them 48 hours before we were to close the first time, (a cautionary tale here, they were using an "on line" mortgage retailer from Detroit). He immediately went into action and referred them to a local bank and three weeks later we closed! The deal for the lake home we were buying was dependent upon the sale of our primary home. When our buyer's financing fell through, Bink was able to convince the sellers of our lake house, to hold fast and be patient. We are now waking up to spectacular sunrises on Big Cedar Lake! Thanks Bink!!! Dale and Colleen Kent”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/16/2015 - Al & Carole N
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-1188

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/16/2015 - Al & Carole N
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-1188

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Andrew & Victoria M
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-1763

“Bink was a great representative of the First Weber Group. He was always available for questions and kept us well informed. Bink would definately be my first choice if real estate services are needed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Gerald M
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-4536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2015 - Judith J
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-8447

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Catherine N
Sold a home in 2014 in Saukville, WI 53080-1714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Sarah S
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-9844

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2014 - Matthew & April V
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-4517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Scott P
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53090-2433

Show all testimonials